Corporate Members> Forum Magazine> Login>
Society Presidents
Asian Society of Air Safety Investigators
Japan Transport Safety Board, President
Hong Kong Air Accident Investigation Authority (HK AAIA)
Transport Safety Investigation Bureau, Singapore, Secretary
Australian Society of Air Safety Investigators
John Guselli, President
Alf Jonas, Vice President
Paul Mayes, Secretary/Treasurer
POBox 399
Bowral Nsw 2576

Contact +61 (0) 429222410

John Guselli

Alf Jonas

Paul Mayes
Canadian Society of Air Safety Investigators
Barry Wiszniowski, President
Bryon Mask, Vice President
Steve Roberts, Secretary/Treasurer
Barry Wiszniowski

Bryon Mask

Steve Roberts
European Society of Air Safety Investigators
Olivier Ferrante, President
Thorkell Agustsson, Councilor
Nuno Aghdassi, Secretary
Matt Greaves, Treasurer
Brian McDermid, Technical Member
Berkshire Copse Road
Hampshire GU11 2HH
United Kingdom
Korea Society of Aviation and Railway Accident Investigation (KSARAI)
Dr. Tae Hwan Cho, Chair
Dr. Byung Heum Song, Vice Chair
Dr. Soon Cheol Byeon (Daniel Byeon), Director General
Mr. Hyon Sam Sin, Auditor
Dr. Kyung In Yoo (Jenny Yoo), Executive Director
Mr. Pil Moon Lee, Executive Director
Dr. Jin Kook Choi, Executive Director
Mr. Jong Bok Kim (Chuck Kim), Executive Director
Mr. Beom Gu Kim, Executive Director
AQUILA International
363-4 Gimpo Airport International Cargo Terminal
1373 Gonghang-dong, Gangseo-Gu, Seoul
Republic of Korea, 157-815
82-70-4707-5034 B

Dr. Tae Hwan Cho
Korea Aviation and Railway Accident Investigation Board
5-603, Dasom 2-Ro, 94, Sejong self-governing city Republic of Korea, 339-012
phone: +82-10-4577-1875

Dr. Jenny Yoo
phone: +82-10-9917-5531
Latin America Society of Air Safety Investigators
Daniel Barafani, President/Councilor
Enriqueta Zambonini, Vice President
Jefferson Fragoso, Secretary
Julian Echeverri, Councilor
Alejandro Oms, Councilor
Daniel Barafani

Enriqueta Zambonini

Jefferson Fragoso

Julian Echeverri

Alejandro Oms
Middle East North Africa Society of Air Safety Investigators
Khalid Al Raisi, President
Salah Mudara, Treasurer, and Membership Director
Captain Mark Burtonwood, Board Member
Captain Majed Al Marzouki, Board Member
Ali Alnaqbi, Board Member
Mbarek Lfakir, Board Member
Jamalleddine Louzi, Board Member
Abdulelah Felimban, Board Member
Ismail Y. Kashkash, Board Member
Captain Ibrahim Al Koshy, Board Member
Captain Mohammed Aziz, Board Member
General Civil Aviation Authority
Airport Road (behind Emirates Motor Company)
PO Box 6558
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2 405 4501

Khalid Al Raisi

Salah Mudara
New Zealand Society of Air Safety Investigators
Alister, Buckingham, President
Mike Zaytsoff, Vice President
Wayne Jones, Secretary/Treasurer
Pakistan Society of Air Safety Investigators
Wg Cdr. (R) Syed Naseem Ahmed, President
Major General Syed Muhammad Azam, Vice President
House No SD 337, Street No 7, AFOHS, Falcon Complex Faisal
Off Shaheed E Millat Road, Karachi-75350, Pakistan
Tel: 009221 3438 0644
Mob: 0092 345 822 1152
Regional (CIS) Society of Air Safety Investigators
Mr. Sergey Zayko, President
Mr. Zakhar Omarov, Vice President
Mr. Alexander Dyachenko, Treasurer
Russian Federation
B. Polyanka St. 7/10, bld. 3-2, office 17
119180, Moscow, Russia
Tel: 985 1069819
United States Society of Air Safety Investigators
Steve Demko, President
^ Back to Top
You are being redirected to Wild Apricot, ISASI's online member directory. Please note that you will need to log into that system using your same username and password combination.